1. Vorsitzender
Dr. Rainer Pinnow

phone2  04421-701173
post2  Kirchreihe 4, 26384 Wilhelmshaven
at2  1.vorsitzender@dav-wilhelmshaven.de

 

2. Vorsitzender
Eckart Seifert

phone2  04734-1088980
post2  Hauptstraße 42, 26937 Stadland-Seefeld
at2  eckart.seifert@t-online.de

 

Schriftführer
Falk Kolbe

phone2  04461-2698
post2  Schubert-Straße 18, 26441 Jever
at2  kolbe@dav-wilhelmshaven.de

 

Schatzmeister
Gerhard Meurer

phone2  04421-38324
post2  Mozartstraße 66, 26382 Wilhelmshaven
at2  gmeurer@t-online.de

 

Jugendreferent
Torsten Enneking

phone2  0441-36166765
post2  Ammerland-Straße 38, 26215 Wiefelstede
at2  enneking@dav-wilhelmshaven.de

 

 

 

 

Ausbildungsreferent
Ralf Kötter

phone2  04944-914860
at2  rk225@uni-bremen.de

 

Webmaster
Marcel Weide

phone2  04461-9478312
at2  MarcelWeide@gmx.net

 

Ausrüstungswart
Sven Lindenau

phone2  0173-8862152
at2  lindenau@dav-wilhelmshaven.de

 

Geschäftsstellenleiter
Stefan Kahl

phone2  04421-699075
at2  kahl-wilhelmshaven@t-online.de

 

Festwart
Eckert Seifert

phone2  04734-1088980
at2  eckert.seifert@t-online.de

 

Hüttenwart
Reimer Klappstein

phone2  04422-991842
at2  reimer.klappstein@ewetel.net

 

Naturschutzwartin
Sabine Pinnow

phone2  04421-701173
at2  sabine.pinnow@gmx.de

Pressewartin
Waltraud Freydank

phone2  04421-31545
at2  wattwurm50@gmx.de

 

Vortragswartin
Margrit Bubke-Borck

phone2  04421-72139
at2  margrit.bubke-borck@gmx.net

 

Wanderwartin
Gerda Breit

phone2  04421-32603
at2  gbreit@web.de

 

 

 

 

Trainer